Login / Register

1 HOUR DarkIntense Battle Anime Soundtracks Mix Volume 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in Soundtracks


1. 00:00 Tokyo Ghoul - Verzerrte Welt
2. 02:53 Ajin - Beginning+Battle Royal(mix)
3. 07:05 Attack on titan - attack ON titan
4. 11:19 Seraph of the End - Extinction Evil
5. 15:41 Blue Exorcist - eXORCIST
6. 20:03 Naruto Shippuden - Blind Animal
7. 22:51 Naruto Shippuden - Martyr
8. 26:02 Naruto Shippuden - Chain Explosion(first part)
9. 30:28 Black Bullet - Crisis Point
10.34:26 Berserk - My Brother
11.37:25 Bleach - Invasion
12.40:10 Guilty Crown - Genesis
13.43:20 Death Note - Domine Kira
14.45:29 Tokyo Ghoul - Schöpfer
15.48:57 Darker than Black - Contact
16.51:19 God Eater - Rinne
17.53:50 Tokyo Ghoul - Krieg

Please subscribe me if you like my channel.

"I don't own anything in the video, including the audio and picture. The credits go to the respective owners."

Fair Use:
"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the
Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use"
for purposes such as criticism, comment, news
reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair
use is a use permitted by copyright statute that
might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit,
educational or personal use tips the balance in favor
of fair use."

Post your comment


Be the first to comment